myOOTD | saints+secrets dress

I’ve been a bit MIA and it pains me to see that my last post was in January!
Back to university and work has taken up majority of my time since the summer holidays, but I take full responsibility in neglecting one of my hobbies that I’m so passionate about.

My inspiration to get back to my blogging was from, non other than my beautiful best friend. During this weekend she reminded me how happy blogging about my beauty passions makes me feel. This weekend I played with makeup, I picked up my camera and the ambition and love all came rushing back.

With this post, I thank you. I promise to make you proud. I love you.

IMG_1335
Photo Credit: from my best friend who is the inspiration to keep going.

Dress from Saints+Secrets bought from Myer Melbourne

Until next time,

Signature

2 thoughts on “myOOTD | saints+secrets dress

Leave a comment