my Throw Back Thursday – Halloween Edition

Today for TBT, I wanted to reminisce to last Halloween 2014. The time of when my whole makeup and beauty blogging would begin. It was then when I realised my love for makeup and special effects. All my friends had hobbies of their own like motorbikes, fashion, music, art and I always wondered why I didn’t have a hobby of my own. That was the day when I realised, it was right in front of me all a long. I was a collector of makeup and I loved making creations by using the products! Since then, my makeup and skin care collection has grown significantly and I’ve also started collecting supplies for special effects makeup! I’m looking forward to not only making some new creations but also improving on my skills and sharing it with you all.

604086_10154802178175430_5155357654242242989_n

Faceoff

My readers, my followers and the people who are just passing by, you’re feedback means so much to me and I appreciate you even taking your time to like, comment and/or follow.

Until next time,

Signature

One thought on “my Throw Back Thursday – Halloween Edition

Leave a comment